Browse escort reviews


2022-01-17
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Thessaloniki
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Today was my meeting with Lillian and I just can't find the words to say that I met this girl. she is an angel, angel, angel, it was a beautiful hour, I am grateful to her for autumn. In sex Lilian is very hot and active, she is very sexy, beautiful breasts, voice, hair, skin, she is beautifulnolovelovelovelove
2022-01-11
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Limassol
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

My fuck of the century with the angel.
Guys, this girl is amazing,
Very submissive, she likes it. Very open to all fantasies. Developed gymnastic body, blowjob like from another planet, just fantastic. She enjoys what she does, she loves doing it and she does it with passion and enjoy. Very flexible and submissive and kinky. Very friendly and amazing flexible body and beautiful face.
She does everything to satisfy her partner and enjoy it at the same time.

Thanks angel, looking forward to the next time!


Το γαμήσι του αιώνα με τον άγγελο.
Παιδιά, αυτό το κορίτσι είναι καταπληκτικό,
Πολύ υποτακτική, της αρέσει. Πολύ ανοιχτή σε όλες τις φαντασιώσεις. Αναπτυγμένο γυμναστικό σώμα, πίπα σαν από άλλο πλανήτη, απλά φανταστική. Απολαμβάνει αυτό που κάνει, της αρέσει να το κάνει και το κάνει με πάθος και χαρά. Πολύ ευέλικτη και υποχωρητική και ανώμαλη. Πολύ φιλική και καταπληκτική ευέλικτο σώμα και όμορφο πρόσωπο.
Κάνει τα πάντα για να ικανοποιήσει τον σύντροφό της και να το απολαύσει ταυτόχρονα.

Ευχαριστώ άγγελε, ανυπομονώ για την επόμενη φορά!
2022-01-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

A very polite lady sensual and professional together.
Very nice bJ with a deep throat technique .
Although we had a small misunderstanding she tried to please me. And succeeded!!
lovelovelovelovelove
2022-01-17
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Bugün kendi otelime geçtim ve odamı ayırttım sonra da yatağıma uzanıp bu siteye girdim ve tek tek kızların profillerini gezmeye başladım, derken bu güzelliğe denk geldim ve menejerinden amatör resimlerini istedim. Dakikalar içinde bu muhteşem afetin odada çekilmiş resimleri telefonuma gelmişti, dedim hemen yola çıksın ve otel odama yanıma gelsin. Kısa bir teyitleşme sonrasında anlaştığımız saatte kapım çaldı ve içeriye şıkır şıkır giyinmiş bir güzel, tıkır tıkır topuklu ayakkabıları eşliğinde girdi. Onu ne zaman soydum, duşa götürdüm bilmiyorum ama dakikalar içinde sevişmeye başlamış ve eşsiz anları tadıyorduk. Tüm fantezilerimi ve güzellikleri yaşayarak güzel bir öpücükle Karina'yı uğurladım. Gerçekten eşsiz ve çok güzeldi.
2022-01-17
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Uzun bir aradan sonra yaşadığım en iyi seks deneyimiydi diyebilirim. Rita çok genç ve enerjik bir kız, yatakta dur durak bilmiyor. Seks sonrasında tatlı bir yorgunlukla yatakta uzanırken bile onun muhteşem fiziğini ve güzelliğini izliyordum. Bir an olsun gözlerimi üzerinden alamadım. Elit seviyede ve çok iyi servlsleri olan bir kız. İlk fırsatta tekrarını yaşamak için sabırsızlanıyorum love
2022-01-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Volos
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: In face
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I have the best memories of our meeting. I am writing to you knowing that I hope to see you again soon to enjoy your smile, your kindness and your grace. See you, dear Aliya. Many of kisses
2022-01-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Boston
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

This girl is so amazing,I never believed I could meet. Every minute with her was worth it. She made my day. She's suuuuper hot and my best spec. She is very beautiful and awesome in actions .. lol. I wish I had all day to spend with here.
2022-01-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Marvelous, Superb, Wonderfull..
Find me other adjectives please...:)
You must, saying it again, must see her.
Real professional..
She think all the details to make you satisfied..
Angel come from Belarussian. In her mid twenties. Photos are real. Sexy underwears. French kissing. Nice BJ with no condom. Tits are good B size. Perfect body. Active sex. One hour passed like one minutes.
Cosmo Kramer ile birlikte listenin daha kötü olduğu bir zaman olmadığı konusunda mutabık kaldıktan sonra o bu şu derken Alexa kararını verdim. Texans futbol takımı ile aynı isimde bilindik yerde kalıyor. İlk iki resim de onun ama zayıflamış müthiş olmuş. Ortam, mumlar, kıyafet ile size özel olduğunu hissettiriyor. Akıcı İngilizcesi ile zeki bir kız. Diğer ayrıntılar yukarda. 2-3 gün bile kapatılabilir o derece.
2022-01-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: Real picture

Merhaba
Kızlar için pek yorum yazmam ama yazmayı seçiyorum çünkü bu kız benden faydalandı ve sonra beni tehlikeye attı. Anal yapmayı kabul etti ama ödeme yaptıktan sonra kıçının ağrıdığını söyleyerek oyun oynamaya başladı.
Sadece bir sonraki kurbanına düşmemenizi bildirmek istiyorum, size söz verdiğini verene kadar herhangi bir ödeme yapmayın. . Fazladan para için prezervatifsiz sevişmeyi kabul etti ve onunla tanıştığımdan beri midem bulanıyor. ONUNLA TANIŞTIĞIM İÇİN KENDİMDEN NEFRET EDİYORUM
2022-01-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Τα βυζια στις φωτογραφίες μου γινανε εμμονη και η χαμηλή τιμή ηταν αλλος ενας λογος που κατεληξα στην Αλισα
Ειχε ντυθει πολυ ωραια και ειχε βαφτει ακομα καλυτερα ενω με το τακούνι ειχε γινει πολυ ψιλη.
Απο φατσα ειναι καλη αλλα το κορμι πολυ καλυτερο με καλο δερμα και σφιχτο κωλομερι και βυζι.
Ειναι καθαρη και μυριζε πολυ καλο αρωμα το οποιο ηταν καυλωτικο.
Απο συμπεριφορα ειναι ευγενικη και αλλα και γουσταρει το μπλα μπλα οποτε ταιριαξαμε και σε αυτο.
Οπως το σκεφτομουν αρχισαμε με τα βυζια της που τα εγλειψα με επιμονη και αντεξε παρολο τις λιγο δυνατες ρουφιξιες.
Μετα ηταν η σειρα της και αρχισε με πιπα αισθησιακη με υπομονη και καλο βαθος. Ζήτησα και εγω να γλειψω το μουνι της οποτε αρχισαμε ενα 69 οπου την περιποιήθηκα ξανα καλα.
Αρχισαμε το γαμησι σε πισωκολλητο με τον κωλο της να μπροστα μου να φαίνεται τελειος. Επεμεινα σε αυτην την σταση μεχρι να χυσω την πρωτη φορα πανω στα δυο κωλομερια της.
Μετα απο πλυσιμο αρχισε παλι τσιμπουκι και αμεσα μου καυλωσε. Την δοκιμασα σε ιεραποστολικο και στα ορθια. Στηθηκε πολυ καλα και με τα βογγητα της μου ανεβασε πολυ το ηθικο. Περασε και εκεινη καλα, μου ελεγε οτι ξερω να γαμαω καλα και εδινε μουνιες συνεχως οπως και αν την γυριζα.
Περασα πολυ καλα την μια ωρα μαζι της.
2022-01-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Οι επιλογες πολλες, η ορεξη μου για κοντοπουτανο, διαβασα κριτικες και στην Liana ηταν αναμεικτα τα συναισθηματα. Το πηρα σαν προκληση και τηλεφωνησα στο μαγαζι το οποιο με ευγενεια και αμεση εξυπηρέτηση μου κανονισε το ραντεβου.
Με το που την ειδα μου αρεσε, μπορει να μην ειναι ιδια με τις φωτογραφιες αλλα ωραιο κοριτσι και το προσωπο της λεει "γαμησε με σε παρακαλω, και ας μην ειμαι τελεια".
Εχει ωραια ματια και τα χειλη φουσκωμενα ενω απο υψος ειναι λιγο πιο κοντη απο οτι δηλωνει αλλα καλυτερα για μενα.
Το υπολοιπο σωμα δεν ειναι μοντελε αλλα ενα οχταρι το παιρνει.
Απο κοινωνικοτητα πολυ ενταξει και η αρχικη της αμηχανια γρηγορα εξαφανιστηκε και την θεση της πηρε μια διαθεση gfe
Παιχτηκαν μερικα φιλια και αρχισε το στοματικο το οποιο κανει λιγο αγαρμπα σε μερικες στιγμες ενω σε αλλες ειναι πολυ καλη... πιπα τυπου bipolar ας πουμε.
Εχει βελουδινο δερμα και ομορφο μουνι το οποιο οσο το κοιταζα ολο και περισσοτερο ηθελα να το γλείψω.
Ενεδωσα στην αμαρτια και καυλωσε και εκεινη οσο εγω.
Στηθηκε ωραια και ανοιξε ωραια σε ιεραποστολικο.
Απο εκεινη την στιγμη η συμμετοχη της ηταν περισσοτερο απο καλη. Την ζορισα και αντεξε χωρις να κανει παραπονα.
O δευτερος γυρος περισσοτερο σε doggy και πολλα περισσοτερα βογγητα.
Δεν ειναι για πολυ κουβεντα γιατι μπερδευεται με τα αγγλικα.
Καλη εμπειρια αλλα για δευτερο απλα δυσκολο…
2022-01-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

Kαλό κορίτσι με ωραίο κορμί, αλλά βαρετό και ανέραστο. Aπέφυγε επιδεικτικά το 2ο CIM ενώ ηταν πληρωμένο. Εκτακτό ραντεβού κατόπιν ακύρωσης άλλου πελάτη και οι υπόλοιποπες επιλογές δεν ήταν διαθέσιμες
2022-01-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Volos
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Έχω αδυναμία στις Βραζιλιανες. Εξωτική ομορφιά η Λετισια. Κωλαρα βραζιλιάνικη για πολλές σφαλιάρες. Απίστευτο τσιμπουκι. Και το σεξ το γουστάρει πολύ. Είναι ευγενέστατη και χαμογελαστή. Δεν είπε όχι σε ότι και αν της είπα. Σίγουρα θα την ξαναδω. Σε ευχαριστώ κουκλαρα μου
2022-01-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

H Linda ειναι οσο δηλωνει και πολυ κοντα στις φωτογραφίες του γραφειου απο εμφανιση. Ειναι εντυπωσιακα καλη στην Αγγλικη γλωσσα και περιποιημενο κοριτσι με μικρο μεν βυζι αλλα ωραιες ρωγες και αντοχη στο πιπιλισμα τους.
Ειναι πολυ καθαρη και δείχνει ετοιμη για σεξ. Δεν εδωσε πολλα φιλια αλλα λιγα και καλα ενω η ανασα της ηταν υπεροχη.
Σκεφτομουν για μιση ωρα μαζι της αλλα ευτυχως μπορούσε για μια. Οσο περισσοτερο ημουν μαζι της τοσο πιο θερμη γινοταν και ζηταγε να ανεβασω στροφες. Απο σχεδον gfe φαση στην αρχη καταληξαμε σε pse το οποιο ενιωθε πραγματικά και παρακαλούσε να μην σταματησω να της σκιζω το μουνι. Τα στησιματα τα κανει πολυ επαγγελματικα και στο τσιμπουκι παιρνει επισεις δεκα. Στον δευτερο γυρο που κανονικά θελω προσπαθεια για να μου σηκωθει μου τον εκανε πετρα μεσα σε ενα με δυο λεπτα, μιλαμε για τετοιο επαγγελματισμο. Δεν προσπαθησε να σπαταλησει χρονο με κουβεντες χωρις νοημα η και στο ντους στο ενδιαμεσο. Μου αφησε πολυ καλη εντυπωση για μια κοπελα στην ηλικια της. Αν ειχε κανει και μια ωραια επεμβαση στα βυζια της ισως να ηταν πολλαπλασια καλυτερη η εμφανιση της. Παντως ειναι πραγματικο VFM
2022-01-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Unutulmaz bir gece yaşattığın için teşekkür ederim. Göğüslerin inanılmaz güzel. Zaten bu ajanstan çalışıp da güzel olmamak mumkun değil. Ajansına teşekkür ediyorum. Bir dahaki gelişimde burda oluşan tekrar gorusecegizwinkwinkwink
2022-01-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Ειναι ωριμο μιλφ στην ηλικια που λεει αλλα και ομορφη γυναικα και πολυ περιποιημενη γιαυτο και η υψηλη τιμη.
Στις φωτογραφιες φαινεται ακριβως αυτο που παιρνεις, ειναι πολυ ελκυστικη. Ειχε ορεξη για κουβεντα και ξερει να ακουει ενω απο διαθεση θα την χαρακτηριζα κεφατη αλλα με σοβαρο υφος.
Στο σεξ ειναι πολυ εμπειρη και σε οτι ζητησα με ικανοποιησε με το παραπανω. Αναλυτικοτερα το τσιμπουκι το κανει με λιγο χερι και υγρο ενω τις μπαλες τις λατρευει κυριολεκτικα. Σε ερεθίζει με γλυψιμο στο λαιμο και στα βυζια γνωριζοντας καλα πως και τι...
Το σωμα της ωραιο, σφιχτο βυζι και κωλος και ειχε φροντισει να μην εχει τριχες και να μυριζει ωραια.
Καναμε πολλες στασεις και ηταν πολυ καλο το στήσιμο της ενω απο αισθηση το μουνι της ηταν σφιχτο και υγρο.
Οσοι θελουν μιλφ αλλα δεν εχουν δει ακομα τι μπορει να προσφερει μια επαγγελματιας ειναι καιρος να μαθουν απο την Ζετα...
Ειναι σιγουρο οτι θα την ξαναπαρω και λογο εμφανισης και λογω επιδοσεων
2022-01-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Ντυμενη απλα αλλα με ταιριασμενα χρωματα μου εκανε καλη εντυπωση οταν ανοιξα την πορτα προβάλλοντας εναν εαυτο σιγουρο και με θετικη διαθεση. Η εκφραση στο προσωπο μιλουσε για μια γυναικα που ξερει τι κανει και δεν πουλαει ερωτα.
Εδωσα τα λεφτα απο την αρχη για να εχει ακομα καλύτερη διάθεση και την περιμενα να βγει απο το μπανιο που περασε ενα πενταλεπτο για να ετοιμαστεί.
Αμεσως αρχισε φιλια με γλωσσα στο στομα και με φασωμα εντονου ρυθμου. Η πιπα βαθια και με κοιταγμα στα ματια, πολυ εκπαιδευμενη στο gag reflex δεν χαμπαριαζει φουλ dt...
Επιασα τον κωλο της που αξιζει απο εμφανιση και αρχισα το σπανκινγκ οσο πιπωνε και επομενο βημα εβαλα δαχτυλο μεσα στο μουνι και στο κωλοτρυπιδι. Ειναι δεκτικη σε πολλα, οτι καταλαβα απο το πρωτο λεπτο μαζι της.
Αρχισαμε το σεξ με εκεινη απο πανω καθως με τον τροπο που κυλαγε ενιωσα οτι θα ηταν η καλυτερη της σταση.
Χοροπηδαγε με χαρη και το μουνι της ειναι στενό οσο πρεπει για να νιωσεις καλο σεξ μαζι της.
Αρχισε να αναστεναζει στην αρχη καπος τεχνητα αλλα οταν την γυρισα στα τεσσερα και την γαμησα δυνατα ηταν πολυ πιο πειστικα εως θα ελεγα φυσικα απολυτα τα βογγητα της.
Στο διάλειμμα ζητησε να πλυθω και αρχισε παλι την πιπαρα της.
Προσπαθησα για πιο gfe με σταση ιεραποστολικο αλλα και με τα ποδια ψηλα. Εκανε καλη προσπαθεια με κοταγματα παλι στα ματια αλλα περισσοτερο ικανη και ανετη την ειδα στο πιο δυνατο ρυθμο.
Τα χυσια στην κοιλια στο τελος τα δεχτηκε με μεγαλη χαρα και οσα λεπτα εμειναν τα περασαμε ωραια συζητωντας. Ειναι καλη στο σοσιαλ και βγαζει εξω τον αληθινο της εαυτο, γενικα ειναι ανετη...
2022-01-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Nicosia
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Average
Photo: Real picture

No, a big NO NO and No to everyone out there who's thinking to visit.

Well, this would be my first time to write a review ever. The photo is real, but:

1. she must have added at least 10-15kg into her body
2. When i asked via msgs if French kiss is offered, she said yes, but then she said no, so she is a lier
3. Russian music was playing which was a big distraction for me
4. Tried to kiss on the neck and i could see she is moving away
5. Couldn't even tough for fuck sake
6. The the end i could even hear someone getting into the apartment, it was her friend

Just to understand i lose the mode, and couldn't even come, lost the hard-on.

Dont even bother. If they think they can steal our money, then we are here to write reviews.

Shity service.
2022-01-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Paphos
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Φανταστικό κορίτσι. Εμφανισιακά πολύ καλύτερη από τις φωτογραφίες στο προφίλ της που την αδικούν. Κορμαρα, επικοινωνίακη με πρώτο της στόχο να σε ικανοποίηση. Το απόλυτο gfe όπως μου αρέσει αλλά και τρελό άγριο σεξ στην συνέχεια.
Όχι μόνο θα την συνιστούσα αλλά πολύ σύντομα θα την ξαναδω

Fantastic girl. She's much better than the photos on her profile. Sexy body, communicative with her first goal to satisfy you. The ultimate gfe as I like but also crazy wild sex afterwards.
Not only would I recommend it but I will see it again very soon
2022-01-10
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Kızımız yeşil rengin ağırlıklı olduğu otelde kalıyor. Tam, asansöre bindim, kapı kapanmaya başladı, oh ne rahat derken bir el kapının arasına girdi ve hangi odaya çıktığımı sordu. Devamında kayıt alma ve 150 TL. toslama işleri… Olmasa daha iyi olurdu tabi ama resepsiyonun yoğunluğuna bağlı olarak şans işi biraz da.

Diğer çoğu yabancı kızda olduğu gibi, SSK hastanesinde muayene modunda bir görüşme gerçekleşiyor. Öpüşme falan olmadı. Kızımız işinde gücünde, boş kaldığında hemen telefonuyla ilgileniyor. Zaten dil bilmediği için muhabbet de yürümez sanırım.

Ben ekstra olarak CİM + anal hizmeti almıştım. Top, tüfek ne varsa yalıyor ve çok hoş dil darbeleri yapıyor. Yani hiç böyle yalanmamıştım dersem yalan olmaz. Genelde kızlara iki haftalık malzemeyle giderim (sırf biraz da pisliğine am Netekim kızımız bu kadar malzemeye hazır olmadığı için tamamını alamadı ve etraf biraz battı. wink

Daha önce anal denemediğim için nasıl olur merak ediyordum. Benim çok bir şey yapmama gerek kalmadan ters cowgirl pozisyonunda kendisi gerekli ayarlamaları yaptı. Güzel bir deneyimdi, denemeyen varsa Mila ile denemelerini öneririm. Zaten herkes sunmuyor bu hizmeti.
2022-01-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

wink Hi friend , my friends will always tell me to try a black girl but I feel so reluctant because I always miss appointment. when I arrived Turkey I went online and met with them so I was invited to her hotel room, the hotel was easy from the entrance I didn't have to pay. I told her what and how to dress and how I’ll like to be treated .
From the communication I started feeling comfortable with her so I decided to visit on this faithful day , I met with her as earlier scheduled , when she opened the door she was amazing .. she welcomed me looking so sexy and immediately I was overwhelmed with her smile even before her touch that is unexplainable (smiles) her touch on my chest was calm and tender ... I felt the best way ever, to cut this story short ... I went into the bathroom had a warm shower with my ???? all so ready , guess what .. she held my ???? and gave me bj first which was juicy as I liked it. I look forward to meet with her or meet more ebony. We had a nice time and I had to compliment her for keeping it real.wink
2022-01-16
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Sharm el-Sheikh
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Full Photoshop

Fake fake fake steeling peoples money asking for half payment same Nigerian boy scaaaaam spaaaam بالعربي نصاب
No one in sharm El sheikh if any one knows please contact cash
2021-11-18
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Paphos
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.
Ευγενική όμορφη σέξυ.
Ότι καλύτερο κυκλοφορεί στην αγορά
Μπράβο κοριτσάρα μου συνέχισε έτσι.
2022-01-11
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Having troubled times nowadays. So just decided to some madness (which I've never done before). I cannot even remmember clearly how I find her here, made the call ans find her just before my door. Okay, I was expexting the photographs here were real but as I saw MORE just before me, I was stunned, and I could finally ask her "This is not happening, and you're not real, right?" A very very beatiful, nice, kind, tender, patient, charming, heart melting... no no, all those words are useless. "a dame to kill for" woman she is! already told you tens of times Kristina but once more, you'll be remmembered forever! All would be a trauma if that wasn't you.
2022-01-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Larissa
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

I just wanted to tell that apart from your beauty you are a wonderful and amazing person. I am very happy I met you. Take care and hope see you soon love
2021-12-23
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Fotoğraflar gerçek ve türkçeye çok hakim. Bilgili ve entellektüel. Zamana oynamıyor. Sayesinde çok güzel bir gece geçirdim. İstanbula umarım tekrar döner.
2022-01-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Bir porno yıldızı ile berabermiş gibi kendimi hissettiğim ve baştan sona fantezilerle sarhoş olduğum bir buluşmaydı. Karşılama, ilgi, sevişme her yönüyle on numara bir deneyim oldu. Bu arada otel de merkezi bir yerdeydi. Bu arada bu tür kızlara giderken yanınıza ufak bir hediye alırsanız, cazibeniz biraz daha artıyor. O yüzden tavsiye ederim. Çok güzel bir kadınla geçirilen çok güzel bir saatin ardından istemeye istemeye odadan ayrıldım. Bir sonraki görüşmenin de planlarını şimdiden yapmaya başladım. Görüşmek üzere tatlım.
2022-01-10
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Stambul yaptığım iş seyahatimde günün stresini ve yorgunluğunu rahatlayarak atmak istedim. Siteye baktım Bella profili dikkatimi çekti. Anlaştık ve hotele ulaştım, kapıyı çok seksi iç çamaşırları ile açtı, güzel bir öpücükle beni içeri aldı, önümde yürürken o muhteşem vücuda bakmadan yapamıyor, gözlerimi üzerinden alamıyordum.

Duş, tanışma, ödeme derken beklediğim an gelmişti, yatakta uzanmış Lina'nın oral performansını izliyordum. Sonra da onu kucağımda, altımda, yanımda kısaca her yerimde hissediyordum. O güzel tene değmek bile bir ayrıcalık. Benim için unutulmaz bir macera oldu ve imkan olsa yine yine gider yeniden yaşarım bu duyguyu. Teşekkürler tatlım.
2022-01-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Thessaloniki
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Η καλύτερη συνάντηση με escort που είχα ποτέ!

Συνάντηση για 1ώρα σε cozy ανακαινισμένο διαμερισματάκι στο κέντρο της Θεσσαλονίκης. Ρωσίδα από Εκατερίνεμπουργκ ηλικία περίπου κοντά στα 35, φωτογραφίες αληθινές οι περισσότερες προ 10ετίας, με υποδέχτηκε με light φορεματάκι, ύψος στο 168-170, κιλά νορμάλ προς το αδύνατο, με πολύ καλές αναλογίες, ωραίο σώμα όχι μεν πολύ σφιχτό αλλά χωρίς κοιλιες, κυτταρίτιδες, τοπικά παχάκια και άλλα ντεγκαβλέ, βυζί φυσικό όμορφο για την ηλικία της με νορμαλ μέγεθος, υπέροχα μάτια και μαλλιά, λίγο σιλικόνη στα χείλη, όμορφα πόδια, δάκτυλα και πατούσες, δερμα καλής ποιότητας ρωσικού DNA. Πολύ εύκολη επικοινωνία στα αγγλικά, πολύ ευχάριστη στο καλωσόρισμα και πέρασμα στο κρεβάτι.
Ξεκίνησε αισθησικά στοματικό ανευ, και εγώ ξεκίνησα τις γλωσσο-σπατουλάδες στο υπέροχο μ*** της. Ξαφνικά, ενώ έχουμε ξεκινήσει προκαταρκτικά λέγοντας ταυτόχρονα αστείες σεξουαλικές ατάκες, αρχίζω να νιώθω μία αμφίδρομη οικειότητα ανευ προηγουμένου και ξεκινάει ένα από τα πιο δυνατά και παθιασμένα γαμήσια. Είναι ευλίγιστη με ωραία ανοίγματα, πιπίλισμα στα πατουσοδάκτυλα και βαθύ ανελέητο σφυροκόπημα σε όλες τις στάσεις (όχι πρωκτικό). Ο πύραυλος εξερράγει στο 35ο λεπτό σε στάση frontbent, τόσο δυνατά και παρατεταμένα που νόμιζα οτι παθαίνω εγκεφαλικό. Δε θυμάμαι πότε έχω ξαναχύσει τόσο μα τόσο τρελά. Αφού κάναμε κανα 5 λεπτο να συνέλθω, πήγα ντουζάκι και μετά μου έκανε ένα από τα καλύτερα χαλαρωτικά ολόσωμα μασαζ της ζωής μου, μέχρι το σφύριγμα της λήξης. Γλυκός και ένθερμος αποχαιρετισμός. Εφυγα κατάκοπος με το γόνατα να τρέμουν, αλλά πλήρως χαλαρωμένος και με ένα ηλίθιο μόνιμο χαμόγελο. Συνοπτικά , πολύ καλό έμπειρο κορίτσι , όχι μοντέλο αλλά όμορφο, που όταν βρεί χημεία γουστάρει σεξ και βγάζει τρελά γούστα. Για μένα δεν θυμάμαι πότε πέρασα τόσο καλά με escort, καθώς είμαι advanced user αλλά απλά δεν γράφω συχνά γιατί δεν θέλω να κάνω κακές κριτικές (κακώς ίσως).
Sofia thank you so much! You are AMAZING !!!lovelovelove
2022-01-09
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

İnanılmaz inanılmaz bir kız. O göğüsler o dudaklar o kalçalar. Kalçaları aklımı başımdan aldı. Sıkı ve dolgun kalçalara sahip. Düzenli fitness yaptığı çok belli. Bir kızın teni ancak bu kadar yumuşacık olur. İpek gibi teni var ve teni sıcacık bildiğin sıcacık. Göğüsler büyük ve doğal dudaklarda. Vücudu inanılmaz ötesi temiz. Çok bakımlı bir kız o kadar güzel kokuyoki. Beni en çok etkiyeleyen noktalardan birisi erkeğine karşı ilgili olması ve en önemlisi bu ilginin samimi olması. Erkeğini nasıl mutlu edeceğini çok iyi biliyo. Çok güzel çok temiz çok seksi çok iyi performans çok iyi muhabbet. Ben hakkında hiç olumsuz yorum olmadığı için gittim. Hakkında yapılan tüm olumlu yorumlardan çok daha fazlasıymış meğer. Yabancı kızların performansı güzelliği temizliği vs derler hep. love
2022-01-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Uzun süredir profili görüyordum ama gerçekliğinden şüpheliydim. Hem yorumlar hemde amatör fotolar biraz ikna etti ve randevulaştım soluğu kapıda aldım. O kapı açıldığı anda suratımı görmeliydiniz. Karşımda sokakta göremeyeceğim görsemde anca ağzımın suyunun akacağı bir hatun vardı. İç çamaşırları, kokusu, odanın içine doğru yürürken önümde giden kalçalar beni benden aldı. Ufaklık kıpırdanmaya başlamıştı bile. Zina o anda hafif müzikle oynamaya başlamıştı bile. O dans yavaştan twerke dönerken ben ellerimi Isa’nın vücudunda buldum. İnanılmaz 1 saat geçirdim. Isa’da ‘hayır’ yok, aklıma gelen ya da gelmeyen ne varsa yaptık. Halim olsa 3. Ye giderdim :) Liste başı oldu Zina. love
2022-01-15
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Limassol
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Only one allowed
Sex: Passive
Photo: 30% fixed in Photoshop

Δηλαδή, εάν κάποιος από σας θέλει να κόψει το άθλημα, αυτή είναι η κατάλληλη για να μη πας ποτέ ξανά με πουτάνα.Τότε την συμβουλεύω ανεπιφύλακτα, διαφορετικά όχι.
Έχει και άλλο λογαριασμό εδώ
https://europescortguide.com/escort/Eva-688851.html
That is, if one of you wants to quit the sport, she is the one to never go with a hooker again.Then I highly recommend her, otherwise not.
She has another account here.
amamamamam
2022-01-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Thessaloniki
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Αμέλια είναι πολύ, ευγενική, ευχάριστη, παθιασμένη, όμορφη, έχει πολύ όμορφο και λεπτό δέρμα, όμορφο χαμόγελο, όμορφα μαλλιά, μετά από απίστευτο σεξ, κάναμε ένα ντους μαζί και φιληθήκαμε. Χαίρομαι που τη γνώρισα.lovelovelovelovelovelovewink
2022-01-10
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Stockholm
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Not that girl

A real thief. She asked for and got money in Advance whit PayPal then she disappeared. I tried to call and write to her many times but She never answered. Don't go go her. THIEF
2022-01-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

tam 7 ay önce bu güzellilkle yine buluşumuştum,arada 2-3 defa daha geldi ama gidemedim perşembe günü dayanamadım yine gittim hiç bıkmadan gidebilecegim hatunlar içerisinde ilk 3 dedir.
cok anlatıcak bişey süper cılgın kız hep azgın hep neselı hep sex delisi dogyde daha hızlı sik diye bagırak kac kız var bılmıyorum BJ sonuna kadar körüklüyor memelerimi sık diye kııyor kıcına saplak sevıyor üstümde zıplarken aletimi kırıyordu oderece harektlı adrenelini bol bir görüşme ona göre gidin hareketli tutukulu sex
2022-01-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

This was one of the best experiences I had. The room was tidy and clean, the hotel was good, Overall the service and attitude were perfect. I had an amazing time with her. Agency is also helpful. Be a gentleman to her and expect to have a great GFE experience along with great sex.
She has beautiful eyes, a lovely tan, a great smile and a well-shaped body. She loves to enjoy it and make you enjoy it just like your girlfriend.
Thanks

Ajans veya manager ne derseniz ,çok ilgili alakalı, hızlı ve dakik, en genç ve güzel gerçek kızları getiriyorlar,
Otel çok merkezi ve bilindik sıkıntısız bir otel. Oda tertipli düzenliydi, ilk gün gitmedin artıları,
Hanımefendi yeterli seviyede ingilizce biliyor iletişimde en ufak bir sıkıntı yok.
Resimlerde photoshop yok, gerçek hali resimlerden daha da güzel. Hazırlanışı ilgisi alakası çok çok iyiydi. Bakımlı ,nazik ve gerçek bir centilmen gibi yaklaşırsanız çok iyi bir GFE deneyimi yaşarsınız,
Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.
2022-01-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Brutal
Photo: Real picture

Το μωρο απιστευτο βυζάρες μουνακι στενό ξυρισμένο μοσχοβολάει λίγο διστακτική αλλά κανένα πρόβλημα! Καυλακι τρελό!
2022-01-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Had a wonderful time with KAROLINA (twice actually) Very attractive girl, a pretty face, a fit body, natural soft breasts. Good kisser. Good communication, funny and intelligent person, sweet character. Hope we will meet again in the near future sweety.
2022-01-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Heraklion
Kiss: Without tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Passive
Photo: Real picture

Gabriella, Caroline, Lina, Κοπέλα με πολλαπλά ονόματα όπως και η σταδιοδρομία της "τόσα xρόνια" καριέρας στα μπουρδελο-στούντιο,
top escort όπου την έχει πάρει οι πάντες η Θεσσαλονίκη ολόκληρη και η μισή κρήτη με ένα 50αρικο το πολύ.
Έχει αρκετά καλό μάρκετινγκ πλέον ζητάει 250 και αν τυχόν κλήσεις με λιγότερα σου κάνει "την χάρη" με μηδινικές υπηρεσίες.
Αν σε καταλάβει όμως ότι έχεις βαθύ πορτοφόλι ίσος τα πράγματα να είναι διαφορετικά, ηλικία και σωματικά χαρακτηριστικά δεν παίζουν κανένα ρόλο.
Αν την χαρακτηρίζει κάτι είναι η ψυχρότητα της που μασκαρεύει έξυπνα στα social λόγο τις εμπειρίας της στον χώρο.
Προσωπικά όσο ευγένια και ενδιαφέρον τις δείχνεις τόσο δεδομένο σε έχει και τόσο λιγότερα θα πάρεις.
Λυπάμαι που την γνώρισα σε αυτήν την φάση της ζωής μου.
2011-02-11
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Istanbul
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Not available
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

hello vika,

I tried to reach via wassup but you dont answer. I also sent you message via dm but you did not answer neither. I have already visited you in the past and want to visit again. Please answer back. thx
2022-01-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Larnaca
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

In my quest to find a a nice lady I got lucky and discovered a treasure!!!! Monica is a very sexy and beautiful woman, very active, she really enjoys it. She is not a time watcher, if you treat her well she will treat you twice as much. Thank you my dear for a wonderful evening
2022-01-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Very good choice of girls . A bit expensive for real girls in Athens . However , beautiful active !

Beautiful model , however possible to lower prices
2022-01-07
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: Yes
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: Yes, spits it out
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Bu gece arkadaşlarım beni ekince aklıma çapkınlık fikri girdi. Newsten bu kızımızı seçip iletişime geçtim. Açıkçası bu kadar çıtı pıtı tahmin etmiyordum fazla konuşmuyor daha çok hizmet verme çabasında.
İşini gayet güzel yapıyor ve dilini çok iyi kullanıyor yeter demezseniz 1 saat oral yapabilir. Çıtır biz olduğu ayakta kulak turu alarak deneyebilirsiniz, nitekim bende öyle yaptım. 2. Turda ilk defa anal denemek istedim aslında biraz da tedirgindim ama kız işi biliyor ve anal konusunda profesyonel pişman da olmadım. Biraz da özel hayattan konuştuk bisiklete binmeyi gezmeyi seviyormuş fotoğraflarını da gösterdi güzel zevkli ve eğlenceli vakit geçirdik. Teşekkür ederim
2022-01-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

One of the best Greek girls available . One of the best things is her character , and laughter . Very real person - girl next door . She loves sex every single minute of the meeting !!! ! wink

One of the best value for money available !
2022-01-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Ankara
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Silicone
CIM: Yes, swallow
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

Çok keyifli, feci tatlı bi hathn, bu 3. Görüşmem ama son olmayacağı kesin, sohbeti ve neşesi en az sevişmesi kadar keyifli, asla zamana oynamıyor ve telefonuyla ilgilenmiyor. Seks ten fazlasını isteyenlere kesinlikle tavsiye ederim
2022-01-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Limassol
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: With condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

What can I say about this lovely lady. from the moment she opened the door, she was constantly smiling .. I will not say much, I will write it down briefly but clearly. She is a very interesting person, she can be different, she is a lady, but in bed she is very sexy! She knows how to keep up a conversation, in general I was very interested with her. And most importantly, she is very clean, this is very important to me! I am very glad that I met her. Thank you Anastasia for such a wonderful time! We'll see you again soon!lovelovelove
2022-01-12
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Athens
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: 10% fixed in Photoshop

Πηγα στο ξενοδοχειο και με υποδεχτηκε με το μονο ρουχο πανω της ενα στριγκακι. Μετριο το προσωπο αλλα πολυ ωραιο το σωμα και αληθινη ηλικια. Δερμα βελουδο στητο βυζι και στρογγυλος κωλος. Επικοινωνια καλη και διαθεση θετικη, με οδηγησε στο ντους και με περιμενε στο κρεβατι. Φιλια εδωσε λιγα αλλα καλα και συνεχισε το σεξυ παιχνιδι με την γλωσσα σε ολο το σωμα. Στον πουτσο εξηγήθηκε πολυ ωραια με πιπα χωρις δοντι και καλο γλυψιμο της κεφαλης. Επαιξε επιμονα με τον χαλινο και μετα μου εδειξε τι σημαίνει βαθυ λαρυγγι. Καυλωσα πολυ και την εστησα γρηγορα στα τεσσερα. Της εκανα δυνατο σεξ και δεν χαμπαριασε καθολου. Ειναι ωραιο το μουνι της και το στήσιμο καλο με θελιση πραγματική για να την σκισεις. Οταν υγρανθηκε το μουνι αρχισε τα βογγητα και δεν αργησα να χυσω. Καναμε διάλειμμα και πλυσιμο και οι δυο και αρχισαμε παλι σεξ με ιεραποστολικο και τα ποδια της στους ωμους μου. Μου εριχνε προστυχες ματιες και κοιταζε την πουτσα να της μπαινει μεσα της, αυτην την φορα εβγαλε υγρα κατευθειαν και αρχισε να κουναει την λεκανη της. Ειχε μεγαλη διαρκεια ο δευτερος γυρος και καναμε πολλες στασεις, δεν κουραστηκε και ουτε βαρεθηκε. Ηταν με λιγα λογια αψογη, δεν μου βγαινει απο το μυαλο...
2022-01-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Heraklion
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Multiple times allowed
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

είναι υπέροχη , πολύ όμορφη με κορμί τέλειο . Στην πραγματικότητα είναι πολύ πιο όμορφη από ότι στις φώτο. Έχει πολύ καλό χαρακτήρα , είναι θερμή και πρόσχαρη .
Έκανε ότι χρειάστηκε για να με ικανοποιήσει .
Πέρασα πολύ όμορφα . Σε ευχαριστώ Barbarasmile
2022-01-13
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Tel Aviv
Kiss: No kiss
Anal: No
Blowjob: Don't know
Breast: Don't know
CIM: No
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Passive
Photo: Not that girl

Beware this is a scammer, took money and disappeared. requires Bitcoin payment and after payment is done she say she can't meet, she will not give you back the money
2022-01-14
LOOKS
SERVICES
COMMUNICATION
Location Thessaloniki
Kiss: With tongue
Anal: No
Blowjob: Without condom
Breast: Natural
CIM: In face
Extraball: Don't know
Sex: Active
Photo: Real picture

oh, I will not hide that I often use the services of a girl from this site, but Amelia is just a bomb, fire, passion, love, tenderness, this is the best shower from all the girls in Thessaloniki, at least in terms of sex in my life, she is the best, the best , the bestamamamwinklove